Contact Sinatra & Company Real Estate

Have a question, comment, concern, or need to reach a Sinatra & Company Real Estate team member? You can contact us at (716) 220-8468.

Please see the table below for a list of relevant extensions.

NAME EXTENSIONEMAIL
Bainbridge, MelanieAccounting106melanie@sinatraandcompany.com
Becker, WillConstruction133willbecker@sinatraandcompany.com
Bonito, MaxConstruction141maxb@sinatraandcompany.com
Buckley, MattResidential Property Management124mbuck@sinatraandcompany.com
Chopra, JeremyAccounting143jeremyc@sinatraandcompany.com
Connolly, TomOperations119tom@sinatraandcompany.com
Connors, MattDevelopment120matt@sinatraandcompany.com
DePasquale, JackAccounting114jackd@sinatraandcompany.com
DiRienzo, LynnConstruction128lynnd@sinatraandcompany.com
Druar, AshleyLeasing123ashley@sinatraandcompany.com
Eckert, Eric (Hamburg Maint)Maintenance135
Elliott, TomResidential Property Management134tome@sinatraandcompany.com
Farrell, JosephAccounting142joef@sinatraandcompany.com
Finucane, PatrickAccounting121patrick@sinatraandcompany.com
Fredenburg, KevinLeasing126kfredenburg@sinatraandcompany.com
Giardina, FrankResidential Property Managementfrankg@sinatraandcompany.com
Guzman, GladysCommercial Property Management127gladys@sinatraandcompany.com
Hamilton, KathrynAccounting140kathryn@sintaraandcompany.com
Hatley, ColeConstructionchatley@sinatraandcompany.com
Iannello, MikeSalesmikei@sinatraandcompany.com
Johnson, JamieResidential Property Management122jamie@sinatraandcompany.com
Kowiak, JaysonResidential Property Management138jaysonk@sinatraandcompany.com
Kwiatkowski, WayneCommercial Property Management129waynek@sinatraandcompany.com
LaMonte, MichaelLeasing105mikeL@sinatraandcompany.com
McKissock, LeahAccounting112lmckissock@sinatraandcompany.com
Murphy, Mary TeresaHuman Resourses107maryt@sinatraandcompany.com
Nagy, AmyCommercial Property Management/Leasing/Marketing118amy@sinatraandcompany.com
Nguyen, LindaAccounting137linda@sinatraandcompany.com
O'Brien, LynnResidential Property Management115lynno@sinatraandcompany.com
Packer, RhondaAccounting130rhonda@sinatraandcompany.com
Parisi, JoeMaintenance111joep@sinatraandcompany.com
Pieri, TasioResidential Property Management131tasio@sinatraandcompany.com
Reed, JenniferLeasing132jennifer@sinatraandcompany.com
Shaffer, AmyCommercial Property Management108ashaffer@sinatraandcompany.com
Sparks, CarrieAccounting117csparks@sinatraandcompany.com
Spitler, TimConstructiontim@sinatraandcompany.com
Velarde, JenniferHuman Resourses136jenniferv@sinatraandcompany.com
Weaver, JennaResidential Property Management125jenna@sinatraandcompany.com
Max Perez-BodeSecuritymax@sinatraandcompany.com
Joel HillSecurityjhill@sinatraandcompany.com
Eddie MirandaSecurity
EXPO MARKET
Melanie KlajaExpo Managementmel@expobuffalo.com
MAINTENANCE PHONE / LINDA LANElinda.lane.emergencies@sinatraandcompany.com
Green, KevinMaintenance
Uzdygan, DavidMaintenance139
MAINTENANCE / HAMBURG
Ketterer, JohnathanMaintenance135jketterer@sinatraandcompany.com
Van Dusen, AndyMaintenanceandyv@sinatraandcompany.com